October Goal Update

It’s hard to believe, its already November.  This year has flown by and there are a lot of exciting things happening from here on out.  Next week I’m doing the midnight showing of Thor 2 and attending an Autism conference.  It’ll be a great week!   Since its almost the end of the year, I’ve buckled down and made more progress on my goals for the year.  I’m anxious to stat the new list of goals I’ve done a right up of since they’ll help keep me on track in terms of larger goals.  Hopefully I can finish up these remaining goals before December 31st.

.

Ender's Game

1-Earn $500 online-MET!!!

-$25 Sidetick

-$25 Bubblews

-$10 gather

-$20 sale

-$25 bubblews

.

Year Total: $637

.

2-Health/Beauty

Continuing my workout regime

.

3-By 80 new wardrobe pieces

-9

Total for the year: 70

.

4-Watch 70 new movies

-Done-

.

5-Get everything out of my parents house

-Few bags left at my grandmothers

.

6-Read 100 books in a year

Tracy’s Tiger by William Saroyan

The Case of the Marble Monster by Edmunds

Which Witch by Eva Ibbotson

Journey to the Center of the Earth by Billy Aronson

Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card

October Total: 5

Total for the year: 50

.

7-Volunteer or donate to 25 different causes

-Random act of kindness

Total for the year: 10

.

8-Keep Budget all year

Found a new software to track my budget and loving it!

.

9-Try 30 new recipes-MET

Pumpkin Cinnamon cookies

Spicy Veggie burgers (made twice already!!)

Red Coconut Curry

October: 3

Total: 32

-DONE-

.

10-Make at least 20 crafts

Black mage

Kurama

Zelda

Loki

TARDIS ornament

October: 5

Total for the year: 16

.

11-Beat 15 Video Games

Total for the year: 5

.

12-Student Loans

-They came out of deferment early, but since my action plan was already set, it isn’t the end of the world.

.

 

I’ve met 3 of my 12 goals so far.  Since a few are year long, they won’t technically be completed until the end of the year.  I have three more crafts in progress to finish this month and hopefully I can finally get my Animal Crossing debt paid off too!

haha you go animal crossing @Ruth H. Estrada Carpenter  Animal Crossing is a very weird game

One thought on “October Goal Update

Leave a Reply

